LP - EAGLES - THEIR GREATEST HITS 1971-1975 U.S. pressing, embossed sleeve

A1 Take It Easy (3:29)
A2 Witchy Woman (4:10)
A3 Lyin' Eyes (6:21)
A4 Already Gone (4:13)
A5 Desperado (3:33)
B1 One Of These Nights (4:51)
B2 Tequila Sunrise (2:52)
B3 Take It To The Limit (4:48)
B4 Peaceful, Easy Feeling (4:16)
B5 Best Of My Love (4:35)

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist EAGLES 13 Release date1976-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no35546 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelAsylum Records 6 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1587 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists