LP - EATER - THE ALBUM Japanese Original Promo Pressing With White Labels Design & Lyrics Insert

A1 You
A2 Public Toys
A3 Room For One
A4 Lock It Up
A5 Sweet Jane
A6 Fifteen
A7 I Don't Need It
A8 Anne
A9 Get Raped
B1 Space Dreaming
B2 Queen Bitch
B3 My Business
B4 Waiting For The Man
B5 No More
B6 No Brains
B7 Luv & Piece

The item was added to the cart
600 SEK
Artist EATER 2 Release date1977-02-28 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22642 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelPolydor 357 GenreOldschool Punk 1131 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX+