LP - EDMUNDS, DAVE - SUBTLE AS A FLYING MALLET UK pressing, orange labels

With insert.


A1 Baby I Love You 3:33
A2 Leave My Woman Alone 2:38
A3 Maybe 2:52
A4 Da Doo Ron Ron 2:20
A5 Let It Be Me 2:46
A6 No Money Down 3:50
B1 Shot Of Rhythm And Blues 2:44
B2 Billy The Kid 3:35
B3 Born To Be With You 3:30
B4 She's My Baby 3:38
B5 I Ain't Never 3:18
B6 Let It Rock 3:01

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist EDMUNDS, DAVE 11 Release date1975-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no29446 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelRCA Victor 113 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1744 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists