LP - ESTEFAN, GLORIA - CUTS BOTH WAYS Dutch pressing, "Oye mi canto"

Dutch pressing, printed inner sleeve.


A1 Ay, Ay, I 3:46
A2 Here We Are 4:49
A3 Say 3:39
A4 Think About You Now 4:19
A5 Nothin' New 3:49
B1 Oye Mi Canto (Hear My Voice) (English Version) 4:51
B2 Don't Wanna Lose You 4:10
B3 Get On Your Feet 3:37
B4 Your Love Is Bad For Me 3:47
B5 Cuts Both Ways 3:13

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist ESTEFAN, GLORIA 3 Release date1989-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no27412 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelEpic 47 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1519 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX