LP - EURYTHMICS - WE TOO ARE ONE German pressing, with insert

German edition, with 4-page insert.


A1 We Two Are One 4:32
A2 The King And Queen Of America 4:31
A3 (My My) Baby's Gonna Cry 4:54
A4 Don't Ask Me Why 4:21
A5 Angel 5:10
B1 Revival 4:06
B2 You Hurt Me (And I Hate You) 4:23
B3 Sylvia 4:25
B4 How Long? 4:41
B5 When The Day Goes Down 5:57

The item was added to the cart
80 SEK
Artist EURYTHMICS 17 Release date1989-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no14506 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelRCA 48 GenreAlternative Pop 2577 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-

Related artists