LP - FAIRFIELD PARLOUR - FROM HOME TO HOME Reissue of 1970 Vertigo album

A1 Aries
A2 In My Box
A3 By Your Bedside
A4 Soldier Of The Flesh
A5 I Will Always Feel The Same
A6 Free
A7 Just Another Day
A8 Song For You
B1 Emily
B2 Chalk On The Wall
B3 The Glorious House Of Arthur
B4 Monkey
B5 Sunny Side Circus
B6 Drummer Boy Of Shiloh
B7 Caraminda
B8 I Am All The Animals

The item was added to the cart
219 SEK
Artist FAIRFIELD PARLOUR 1 Release date2021-09-08 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no39713 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number6360001 Record labelVertigo 26 GenreProgressive/ Progg / Psyche 862 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists