LP - FAMOUS JUG BAND, THE - CHAMELEON UK Original Pressing With Textured Sleeve

A1 God Knows 2:11
A2 Farmyard Girl 1:42
A3 Deep Minor Rhythm 0:57
A4 A Taste Of Salt 1:42
A5 No Love For The Lady 2:23
A6 The Golden Years 4:55
B1 Tomorrow Is The Time 1:37
B2 The Road 3:15
B3 Here Comes The Dawn 2:21
B4 Would You Believe 2:30
B5 Harvest Song 2:49
B6 Where Are You Now 3:30
Medley (4:22)
B7a Chameleon
B7b Rabbit Hills

The item was added to the cart
450 SEK
Artist FAMOUS JUG BAND, THE 1 Release date1970-03-11 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23045 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelLiberty 38 GenreFolk / Singer-songwriter 527 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+