LP - FIREBIRD - S/T 2000 Album, first time on LP. 180g lim ed. 500x

FIRST TIME ON VINYL for this in demand release!!
Features members of Carcass, Napalm Death, Cathedral, Spiritual Beggars and Grand Magus.
Debut album originally released in 2000
The sound of Firebird is very pure and is heavily influenced by the forefathers of heavy rock and blues, dating back from the early 60s through to early 70s.
180gm vinyl in single sleeve with insert.
First press limited to 500 copies



Side One
1. Meantime
2. Torn Down
3. Stranger to Himself
4. Bollard
5. One Trick Pony
Side Two
6. Raise A Smile
7. Hardened Sole
8. Fat Cat Groan
9. Caught in the Quagmire
10. Through the Fields

The item was added to the cart
309 SEK
Artist FIREBIRD 1 Release date2020-06-12 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no29303 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberRISELP031 Record labelRise Above 16 GenreStoner Rock 471 ConditionNew, unplayed