LP - FLEETWOOD MAC - GREATEST HITS 1988 compilation, German pressing

Printed inner sleeve. Hype sticker on front.


A1 Rhiannon (4:10)
A2 Don't Stop (3:12)
A3 Go Your Own Way (3:38)
A4 Hold Me (3:43)
A5 Everywhere (3:41)
A6 Gypsy (4:22)
A7 As Long As You Follow (4:17)
B1 Say You Love Me (4:09)
B2 Dreams (4:12)
B3 Little Lies (3:36)
B4 Sara (6:26)
B5 Tusk (3:36)
B6 No Questions Asked (4:36)

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist FLEETWOOD MAC 12 Release date1988-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no35634 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelWarner Bros. 92 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1599 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists