LP - FLEETWOOD MAC - THEN PLAY ON German mid-70:s re-issue

A1 Coming Your Way 3:39
A2 Closing My Eyes 4:36
A3 Show-Biz Blues 3:36
A4 Underway 2:39
A5 Oh Well 8:53
B1 Although The Sun Is Shining 2:20
B2 Rattlesnake Shake 3:26
B3 Searching For Madge 6:46
B4 Fighting For Madge 2:42
B5 Like Crying 2:15
B6 Before The Beginning 3:18

The item was added to the cart
100 SEK
Artist FLEETWOOD MAC 20 Release date1973-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no31253 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberMID 24011 Record labelMidi 2 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1766 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists