LP - FLYING NORWEGIANS - NEW DAY Norwegian Original Pressing

A1 Young Man 3:58
A2 Time's Drawing Circles 3:41
A3 Those Were The Days 4:15
A4 Lucky Number 3:27
A5 New Day 5:57
B1 Behind The Words 3:56
B2 Spanish Tragedy 3:22
B4 Tricky Lies 3:06
B4 Human Need 2:50
B5 You'll Come Around 6:00
B6 It Ain't Just Another Blow 2:24

The item was added to the cart
400 SEK
Artist FLYING NORWEGIANS 1 Release date1974-02-19 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22425 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberSLP 1425 Record labelSonet 33 GenreProgressive/ Progg 737 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX