LP - FOGHAT - STONE BLUE U.S. pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below



A1 Stone Blue 5:35
A2 Sweet Home Chicago 3:56
A3 Easy Money 3:54
A4 Midnight Madness 6:50
B1 It Hurts Me Too 5:28
B2 High On Love 5:17
B3 Chevrolet 3:18
B4 Stay With Me 4:22

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist FOGHAT 2 Release date1978-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no29430 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelBearsville 6 GenreBlues / R&B 291 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-

Related artists