LP - FOREIGNER - DOUBLE VISION German '80:s re-issue

German re-issue edition from the mid-80:s. Hype sticker on sleeve.


A1 Hot Blooded 4:20
A2 Blue Morning, Blue Day 3:06
A3 You're All I Am 3:19
A4 Back Where You Belong 3:20
A5 Love Has Taken Its Toll 3:25
B1 Double Vision 3:40
B2 Tramontane 3:52
B3 I Have Waited So Long 4:04
B4 Lonely Children 3:31
B5 Spellbinder 4:43

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist FOREIGNER 2 Release date1978-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24604 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelAtlantic 137 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2026 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists