LP - FRANK, JACKSON C. - S/T Re. of great 1965 folk album

A1 Blues Run The Game
A2 Don't Look Back
A3 Kimbie
A4 Yellow Walls
A5 Here Come The Blues
B1 Milk And Honey
B2 My Name Is Carnival
B3 Dialogue (I Want To Be Alone)
B4 Just Like Anything
B5 You Never Wanted Me

The item was added to the cart
249 SEK
Artist FRANK, JACKSON C. 1 Release date2019-02-13 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22121 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelAntarctica Start Here 2 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2071 ConditionNew, unplayed