LP - FREEMAN, DORI - S/T US Original Pressing With Insert

A1 You Say 2:54
A2 Where I Stood 3:02
A3 Go On Lovin' 4:51
A4 Tell Me 3:11
A5 Fine Fine Fine 2:53
B1 Any Wonder 3:09
B2 Ain't Nobody 2:29
B3 Lullaby 3:25
B4 Song for Paul 3:44
B5 Still A Child 3:41

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
ArtistFREEMAN, DORI Release date2016-03-11 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22987 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelFree Dirt GenreAlternative Pop ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+