LP - GARCIA, JERRY - REFLECTIONS US Original Pressing With Lyrics Insert

A1 Might As Well 3:52
A2 Mission In The Rain 4:48
A3 They Love Each Other 4:32
A4 I'll Take A Melody 9:22
B1 It Must Have Been The Roses 5:23
B2 Tore Up Over You 4:27
B3 Catfish John 6:47
B4 Comes A Time 6:19

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist GARCIA, JERRY 1 Release date1976-03-28 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23673 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelRound Records 1 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2071 ConditionSecond hand - EX/VG+

Related artists