LP - GELB, HOWE - THE LISTENER Released as "Howe Home"

Printed inner sleeve.


A1 Glisten (3:50)
A2 Felonious (3:34)
A3 Jason's List (4:36)
A4 Cowboy Boots (4:27)
A5 Torque (Tango De La Tongue) (4:19)
A6 Piango (1:08)
B1 Lying There (3:15)
B2 B 4 U (Do Do Do) (4:05)
B3 The Nashville Sound (2:07)
B4 Blood Orange (3:30)
B5 Moons Of Impulse (2:38)
B6 Now I Lay Me Down (3:58)
B7 Lemmy 'n Emmy (3:39)

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist GELB, HOWE 1 Release date2003-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no34523 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberThrill 124 Record labelThrill Jockey 2 GenreAlternative Pop 2277 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX

Related artists