LP - GENESIS - WHERE THE SOUR TURNS TO SWEET UK Compilation Of The Early 60's Recordings

A1 The Silent Sun 2:14
A2 That's Me 2:40
A3 Where The Sour Turns To Sweet 3:17
A4 In The Beginning 4:34
A5 Fireside Song 3:26
A6 The Serpent 4:37
A7 Am I Very Wrong? 3:29
A8 In The Wilderness 3:24
B1 The Conqueror 3:43
B2 In Hiding 2:38
B3 One Day 3:17
B4 Window 3:33
B5 In Limbo 3:25
B6 Silent Sun 2:09
B7 A Place To Call My Own 2:00
B8 A Winter's Tale 3:30
B9 One Eyed Hound 2:34

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist GENESIS 20 Release date1986-02-12 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22014 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelRock Machine 1 GenreProgressive/ Progg 994 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists