LP - GENOCIDE SUPERSTARS - WE ARE BORN OF HATE Black/white marble Vinyl. 200 copies only

Limited edition of 200 copies on white/black marble vinyl. Text inner included.

With members from , The Accidents, Nasum, etc.


A1 We Are Born Of Hate
A2 Fuck The Enemy
A3 Under Attack
A4 Going Down To Die
A5 Feed My Hate
A6 Warchrist Supreme
A7 Be My Bitch
A8 Extinction Extinction
A9 They Walked In Line
B1 In The Mist Of The Aftermath
B2 Blackout
B3 Firestorm
B4 Victory Or Genocide
B5 Dead In The Shadows
B6 Crazy Motorcycle
B7 Devastating Power
B8 Bloodred City Streets
B9 Untitled

The item was added to the cart
219 SEK
Artist GENOCIDE SUPERSTARS 1 Release date2021-05-07 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no28613 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberTVÅ001 Record labelTvåtakt Records 7 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 597 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists