LP - GEORDIE - SAVE THE WORLD Swedish pressing, with Brian Johnson from AC/DC

Swedish pressing. Some light, short hairlines, a bit of ring wear.


A1 Mama's Gonna Take You Home 2:55
A2 She's A Teaser 3:18
A3 Goodbye Love 3:25
A4 I Cried Today 3:37
A5 You Do This To Me 3:09
A6 Save The World 3:07
B1 Rocking Horse 3:21
B2 Fire Queen 3:37
B3 She's A Lady 3:04
B4 Light In My Window 3:00
B5 Ride On Baby 2:39
B6 We're All Right Now 3:21

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist GEORDIE 2 Release date1976-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no89028 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number4E 062-97703 Record labelEMI 37 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1056 ConditionSecond hand - EX-/EX-

Related artists