LP - GIRLSCHOOL - SCREAMING BLUE MURDER German Pressing With Lyrics Insert


A1 Screaming Blue Murder 3:32
A2 Live With Me 3:22
A3 Take It From Me 2:48
A4 Wildlife 2:47
A5 It Turns Your Head Around 3:05
B1 Don't Call It Love 3:39
B2 Hellrazor 2:40
B3 When Your Blood Runs Cold 3:19
B4 You Got Me 3:13
B5 Flesh And Blood 2:24

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist GIRLSCHOOL 2 Release date1982-06-22 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24963 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelBronze 7 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1114 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists