LP - GOATVÖID HOLOKÄUST - VOIDFURNACE IMPERATOR Swedish black metal, 100 copies only

"Black metal addressing barbarism, fungi, devil worship, and the void."

black vinyl in 3mm spined sleeve with lyric sheet.
Limited to 100 copies.


A1. Fall of Laniakea (3:45)
A2. Ilimarneq (3:00)
A3. Satyam (1:34)
A4. The Children of Lamashtu and Pazuzu (3:00)
A5. Watcher within the Spores (0:47)
A6. Voidfurnace Imperator (2:04)
B1. To the Prince of the Eastern Skies (2:50)
B2. Ajna Chakra Black Transmission (2:11)
B3. Churning the Phlegethon (2:13)
B4. Inquisitor (2:14)
B5. The Keloid Scars from His Presence (3:27)
B6. The Obliterating Fires (1:56)

The item was added to the cart
179 SEK
Artist GOATVÖID HOLOKÄUST 1 Release date2019-12-29 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no26982 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberNSM002 Record labelNSM PRODUCTION 3 GenreBlack / Death / Doom 379 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists