LP - GOULDMAN, GRAHAM - ANIMALYMPICS Scandinavian pressing, 10CC member

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Go For It (3:34)
A2 Underwater Fantasy (3:18)
A3 Away From It All (2:32)
A4 Born To Lose (4:04)
A5 Kit Mambo (4:30)
B1 Z.O.O. (3:29)
B2 Love's Not For Me (2:42)
B3 With You I Can Run Forever (4:04)
B4 Bionic Boar (3:35)
B5 We've Made It To The Top (3:53)

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist GOULDMAN, GRAHAM 1 Release date1980-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no35624 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number6310 049 Record labelMercury 171 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1623 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-

Related artists