LP - GREEN, PETER - WHATCHA GONNA DO? Rare Swedish testpressing!

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Testpressing with custom "Toolex Alpha" labels! soc, minor seam split.

A1 Gotta See Her Tonight 5:46
A2 Promised Land 3:29
A3 Bullet In The Sky 3:19
A4 Give Me Back My Freedom 5:37
A5 Last Train To San Antone 5:29
B1 To Break Your Heart 3:52
B2 Bizzy Lizzy 3:25
B3 Lost My Love 5:21
B4 Like A Hot Tomato 3:04
B5 Head Against The Wall 3:44

The item was added to the cart
400 SEK
Artist GREEN, PETER 4 Release date1981-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no30153 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelPVK Records 1 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1635 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-

Related artists