LP - HAGAR, SAMMY - SAMMY HAGAR German Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 When The Hammer Falls 4:08
A2 Hands And Knees 4:48
A3 Give To Live 4:21
A4 Boys Night Out 3:18
A5 Returning Home 6:13
B1 Standing At The Same Old Crossroads 1:46
B2 Privacy 5:32
B3 Back Into You 5:09
B4 Eagles Fly 4:57
B5 What They Gonna Say Now 5:06

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist HAGAR, SAMMY 8 Release date1987-06-22 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24999 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelGeffen Records 54 GenreAOR / FM Rock 157 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists