LP - HAMMERFALL - RENEGADEDES 2.0 20 years Anniversary, Yellow vinyl

Side A:
01. Templars Of Steel (remixed)
02. Keep The Flame Burning (remixed)
03. Renegade (remixed)
04. Living In Victory (remixed)
05. Always Will Be (remixed) Side B:
06. The Way Of The Warrior (remixed)
07. Destined For Glory (remixed)
08. The Champion (remixed)
09. Raise The Hammer (remixed)
10. A Legend Reborn (remixed)

The item was added to the cart
269 SEK
Artist HAMMERFALL 3 Release date2021-09-23 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no40079 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number0727361556617 Record labelNuclear Blast 96 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 857 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists