LP - HARPER, BEN & BLIND BOYS OF ALABAMA - THERE WILL BE A LIGHT US 2009 Audiophile Pressing, Still Sealed!

A1 Take My Hand 3:54
A2 Wicked Man 3:32
A3 Where Could I Go 4:09
A4 Church House Steps 4:46
A5 11th Commandment 1:35
A6 Well, Well, Well 3:16
B1 Pictures Of Jesus 3:44
B2 Satisfied Mind 3:14
B3 Mother Pray 3:00
B4 There Will Be A Light 3:21
B5 Church On Time 4:17

The item was added to the cart
350 SEK
ArtistHARPER, BEN & BLIND BOYS OF ALABAMA Release date2009-02-24 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no81964 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelVirgin GenreMainstream / Major artists ConditionSecond hand - STILL SEALED/STILL SEALED