LP - HAWKES, CHESNEY - BUDDY'S SONG German pressing. "The one and only"

German pressing, printed inner sleeve. If you look in a dictionary for the phrase "one hit wonder", there is a big chance that the name Chesney Hawkes will be there. His "The one and only" was a massive hit in 1991.


A1 The One And Only 3:40
A2 Nothing Serious 3:31
A3 Feel So Alive 4:45
A4 I'm A Man Not A Boy 3:57
A5 It's Gonna Be Tough 2:26
A6 Torn In Half 4:00
B1 I'm Young 4:08
B2 Secrets Of The Heart 3:50
B3 This Is Me 3:33
B4 Ordinary Girl 3:32
B5 A Crazy World Like This 3:34

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist HAWKES, CHESNEY 1 Release date1991-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no27893 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelChrysalis 17 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1541 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX+