LP - HAYES, ISAAC - GROOVE-A-THON U.S. pressing, with poster

Gatefold sleeve, including poster. The sleeve in EX to EX-.


A1 Groove-A-Thon 9:48
A2 Your Loving Is Much Too Strong 5:39
A3 Rock Me Easy Baby 8:17
B1 We've Got A Whole Lot Of Love 5:42
B2 Wish You Were Here (You Ought To Be Here) 5:53
B3 Make A Little Love To Me 6:24

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist HAYES, ISAAC 8 Release date1976-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no29573 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberABCD-925 Record labelABC Records 15 GenreDance / House 223 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists