LP - HAZLEWOOD, LEE - FORTY Swedish 1974 Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 It Was A Very Good Year 4:14
A2 What's More I Don't Need Her 3:33
A3 The Night Before 3:22
A4 The Bed 2:36
A5 Paris Bells 2:40
B1 Wait Till Next Year 3:35
B2 September Song 4:57
B3 Let's Burn Down The Cornfield 2:39
B4 Bye Babe 3:34
B5 Mary 3:01

The item was added to the cart
220 SEK
Artist HAZLEWOOD, LEE 12 Release date1974-07-16 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no19105 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberLHIL 12009 Record labelLHI Records 3 GenreFolk / Singer-songwriter 478 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX+

Related artists