LP - HAZLEWOOD, LEE - MOVIN' ON Rare Swedish Lp from 1977

Sleeve has a 1,5x3,5cm sticker tear in the top left corner, apart from that it looks great.



A1 Mother Country Music (2:34)
A2 I've Got To Be Movin' (3:29)
A3 The Rising Star (4:06)
A4 Come On Home To Me (2:35)
A5 It's For My Dad (3:07)
A6 Let's Burn Down The Cornfield (2:39)
B1 Hello, Saturday Morning (3:16)
B2 Wait Till Next Year (3:35)
B3 L.A. Lady (1:59)
B4 Paris Bells (2:40)
B5 Kung Fu You (2:30)
B6 It Was A Very Good Year (4:14)

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist HAZLEWOOD, LEE 9 Release date1977-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no36754 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelPolydor 29 GenreFolk / Singer-songwriter 555 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX-

Related artists