LP - HEADS, THE - PUSH Limited blue vinyl

Limited to 300 copies.
Includes a printed inner sleeve.


A1 Empty Towns 2:13
A2 Weather Beaten 3:21
A3 Push You Out To Sea 2:59
A4 Loyalty 4:37
A5 Rusty Sling 5:26
B1 Nobody Moves And Everybody Talks 3:33
B2 It Was Important 3:16
B3 A Swarming Tide 0:52
B4 Paradise 7:43
B5 As Your Street Gets Deserted 1:30

The item was added to the cart
249 SEK
Artist HEADS, THE 2 Release date2020-06-16 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no29506 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number5195321 Record labelGlitterhouse 2 GenreStoner Rock 464 ConditionNew, unplayed