LP - HEART - ROCK THE HOUSE LIVE! European Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 Wild Child 5:03
A2 Fallen From Grace 4:15
A3 Call Of The Wild 4:03
A4 How Can I Refuse 4:49
A5 Shell Shock 3:37
A6 Love Alive 4:49
A7 Under The Sky 2:48
B1 The Night 6:39
B2 Tall, Dark Handsome Strangers 3:48
B3 If Looks Could Kill 3:23
B4 Who Will You Run To 4:01
B5 You're The Voice 4:58
B6 The Way Back Machine 0:49
B7 Barracuda 3:57

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist HEART 6 Release date1991-06-22 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24978 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelCapitol Records 60 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1340 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX