LP - HELIUM - THE DIRT OF LUCK US Original Pressing

A1 Pat's Trick 3:20
A2 Trixie's Star 2:44
A3 Silver Angel 2:54
A4 Baby's Going Underground 6:24
A5 Medusa 3:10
A6 Comet #9 2:09
B1 Skeleton 4:11
B2 Superball 2:35
B3 All The X's Have Wings 3:13
B4 Oh The Wind And Rain 5:29
B5 Honeycomb 4:22
B6 Flower Of The Apocalypse 3:46

The item was added to the cart
200 SEK
ArtistHELIUM Release date1995-04-17 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24168 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMatador GenreAlternative Pop ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+