LP - HELLACOPTERS, THE - EYES OF OBLIVION Black European LP with poster

Black LP 



LP Track Listing 

Side A:

1.Reap A Hurricane

2.Can It Wait

3.So Sorry I Could Die

4.Eyes Of Oblivion

5.A Plow And A Doctor

Side B:

1.Positively Not Knowing

2.Tin Foil Soldier


4.The Pressure's On

5.Try Me Tonight

The item was added to the cart
319 SEK
Artist HELLACOPTERS, THE 18 Release date2022-04-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no43131 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number4065629630010 Record labelNuclear Blast 141 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 687 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists