LP - HELLACOPTERS, THE TRIBUTE - PAYIN´OUR DUES Black vinyl. Limited ed. Canadian tribute.

Its here ! Over a year in the making and well worth the wait ! A tribute to the Hellacopters !! Available in very limited quantities on classic Black and Red variant vinyl !! 11 tracks from some of the finest bands in the land paying homage to one of the greatest rock n roll bands ever!



Side A:

1.Sonic Beat Explosion- Dissapointment Blues

2. Svartanatt- You Are Nothin'

3. Playa Angel- Crimson Ballroom

4. The Empire Strikes- Heart Of The Matter

5. Märvel- The Devil Stole The Beat From The Lord

Side B:

1. Beat City Tubeworks- I Wanna Touch

2. Deadheads- Fake Baby

3. Grande Royal- Hellamix

4. Los Lügers- Soulseller

5. Scumbag Millionaire- Paul Stanley

6. King Mastino- Rainy Day Revisited

The item was added to the cart
279 SEK
Artist HELLACOPTERS, THE TRIBUTE 1 Release date2019-03-08 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no22525 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelGods Candy Records 2 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 928 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists