LP - HELLBORG, JONAS - AXIS Future Jazz/Ambient

A1 Touch My Soul 4:32
A2 Definer Of Out 3:54
A3 Roman 2:00
A4 Liquid Sunshine 4:50
A5 What Can I Say 3:56
B1 Money Talk 6:05
B2 You Want Me 2:47
B3 Tomorrow 9:27

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist HELLBORG, JONAS 1 Release date1986-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no33104 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelDay Eight Music 2 GenreJazz / Big band 211 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists