LP - HEP STARS, THE - HEP STARS ON STAGE Swedish 1996 re-issue, w. promo sheet

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Swedish re-issue edition from 1996. Including personal letter from Rainbow Music to reviewer.


Small seam split.


A1 Cadillac
A2 What'd I Say
A3 Donna
A4 What Do You Want To Make Those Eyes At Me For!
A5 So Mystifying
A6 Only You
A7 Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
B1 Surfin' Bird
B2 Talahassie Lassie
B3 No Response
B4 If You Need Me
B5 Farmer John
B6 Bald Headed Woman
B7 Whole Lot-ta Shak-in' Goin' On


The item was added to the cart
200 SEK
ArtistHEP STARS, THE Release date1996-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23894 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelRainbow Music Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX-