LP - HIATT, JOHN - SLUG LINE U.S. export pressing for Sweden

U.S. pressing, with gold export stamps on the sleeve for the Swedish market. With insert.


A1 You Used To Kiss The Girls 2:31
A2 The Negroes Were Dancing 2:45
A3 Slug Line 2:59
A4 Madonna Road 4:18
A5 (No More) Dancin' In The Street 2:22
A6 Long Night 5:18
B1 The Night That Kenny Died 2:34
B2 Radio Girl 2:54
B3 You're My Love Interest 3:14
B4 Take Off Your Uniform 4:06
B5 Sharon's Got A Drugstore 2:10
B6 Washable Ink 3:19

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist HIATT, JOHN 3 Release date1979-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no28868 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMCA Records 45 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1744 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX