LP - HITMEN, THE - MORONIC INFERNO Scarce Aussie 1991 album

A1 Surfing In Another Direction
A2 Sleep And Dream
A3 This Bar
A4 Too Many Girls
A5 Ready To Ride
B1 St.Valentine's Day
B2 Catfight
B3 Pop's All Gone
B4 Come Tomorrow
B5 Heartful Of Hate
B6 The Party's Over

Related artists: HOODOO GURUS

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
ArtistHITMEN, THE Release date1991-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23172 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelZeus Records GenreAlternative Rock ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX