LP - HOLMES, RUPERT - ADVENTURE U.S. pressing, still sealed!

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

U.S. pressing, still sealed! Hype sticker on front, cut.


A1 Adventure 4:02
A2 The Mask 3:49
A3 Blackjack 3:09
A4 The O'Brien Girl 4:38
A5 Crowd Pleaser 3:41
B1 You'll Love Me Again 3:11
B2 Cold 5:43
B3 Morning Man 3:58
B4 I Don't Need You 3:22
B5 Special Thanks 2:54

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist HOLMES, RUPERT 1 Release date1980-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no27071 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMCA Records 57 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1732 ConditionSecond hand - STILL SEALED/STILL SEALED