LP - HOLTON & STEEL - WE DID IT OUR WAY Swedish pressing

A1 People In Love
A2 Blackberry Way
A3 Cass Won't Play Rock 'n' Roll Anymore
A4 Ruby (Don't Take Your Love To Town)
A5 No Reply
A6 Read All About It
A7 Candy
A8 Ghostriders
B1 Baby I Love You
B2 She's Got Balls
B3 Along Came Jones
B4 Gary's Song
B5 Jimmy Brown
B6 Mary-Ellen Jones
B7 Daddy Don't Cry
B8 We Gotta Go

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist HOLTON & STEEL 3 Release date1986-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no42777 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberFRLP-226 Record labelFrituna 3 GenreAOR / FM Rock 98 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX