We at Svart are more than excited to present a brand new 12 inch record by one of our favorite bands, Hour of 13! Lucky Bones / Razorrock Tapes is a special double A -sided gatefold LP, and it features lavish artwork by Chrzu, the artist responsible also for the cover of our Pentagram album Live Rites. Lucky Bones is taken off the band''s new album 333, and here you can listen to it in the ultimate audiophile format - 45 RPM vinyl. The real treat is on the other side of the platter, however: Razorrock Tapes, a previously unreleased recording, on which the band explore their death rock influences and blast through eight tracks in 16 minutes. All tracks are previously unreleased. TRACKLISTING: 01. LUCKY BONES 02. HEAVEN DOESN''T WANT ME 03. SPIRAL VACUUM 04. I WISH I WAS DEAD 05. RIGHT TO DIE 06. FEELINGS 07. NO LIGHT SHINES ON ME 08. BROKEN GLASS 09. BOUGHT AND SOLD

The item was added to the cart
179 SEK
Artist HOUR OF 13 1 Release date2012-08-31 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no88626 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelSvart 46 GenreAlternative Rock 2212 ConditionNew, unplayed