LP - HOUSE OF LOVE - SHE PAINTS WORDS IN RED 180g white vinyl, numbered 1000x

She Paints Words in Red is the second album House of Love recorded after their reunion in 2003. The melodic pop group recorded some softer songs, which represent how they developed through the years. They recorded the album during a 10-day session with long-time producer Pat Collier. He allowed the band to capture the chemistry they had when they first started in the old days. They're blending the folk rock together with their dreampop melodies. Altogether it's a great return of a never forgotten band.

1. A Baby Got Back On Its Feet
2. Hemingway
3. She Paints Words In Red
4. Pkr
5. Lost In the Blues
6. Low Black Clouds
7. Money Man
8. Trouble In Mind
9. Never Again
10. Sunshine Out of the Rain
11. Holy River
12. Eye Dream
13. Plans (Bonus Track)

The item was added to the cart
219 SEK
Artist HOUSE OF LOVE 6 Release date2019-05-16 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24460 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numbermov Record labelMusic On Vinyl 92 GenreAlternative Rock 1649 ConditionNew, unplayed