LP - HOWELL, REUBEN - S/T US 1973 Pressing

A1 I'll See You Through 2:32
A2 My World Tumbles Down 2:24
A3 When You Take Another Chance On Love 2:30
A4 When A Man Loves A Woman 3:07
A5 You Made Your Bed 2:47
B1 You Can Always Have Me 2:42
B2 You Can't Stop A Man In Love 2:40
B3 You're Killing Me 2:30
B4 Help The People 2:24
B5 Funny How Time Slips Away 2:55

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist HOWELL, REUBEN 1 Release date1973-12-17 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no26832 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberM771L Record labelMotown 15 GenreSoul / Funk / Disco 768 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX