LP - HUMAN LEAGUE, THE - CRASH UK pressing, gatefold sleeve

A1 Money 3:54
A2 Swang 4:37
A3 Human 4:24
A4 Jam 4:19
A5 Are You Ever Coming Back? 4:52
B1 I Need Your Loving 3:43
B2 Party 4:29
B3 Love On The Run 3:54
B4 The Real Thing 4:19
B5 Love Is All That Matters 6:07

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist HUMAN LEAGUE, THE 14 Release date1986-09-08 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no47502 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberV2391 Record labelVirgin 237 GenreSynthpop 1279 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists