LP - I AM KLOOT - GODS AND MONSTERS 180g Orange marbled vinyl, 1000x

Limited to 1,000 copies worldwide on marble-effect orange vinyl, with lyric insert.


A1 No Direction Home 2:35
A2 Gods And Monsters 2:04
A3 Over My Shoulder 2:57
A4 An Ordinary Girl 3:06
A5 The Stars Look Familiar 3:47
A6 Strange Without You 2:27
B1 Astray 1:41
B2 Hong Kong Lullaby 2:09
B3 Sand And Glue 4:06
B4 Avenue Of Hope 4:41
B5 Dead Men's Cigarettes 2:50
B6 Coincidence 2:39
B7 I Believe 4:55

The item was added to the cart
269 SEK
Artist I AM KLOOT 2 Release date2020-09-18 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no31601 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberMOVLP2633 Record labelMusic On Vinyl 92 GenreAlternative Pop 2260 ConditionNew, unplayed