LP - I AM KLOOT - I AM KLOOT numbered ed of 1000, 180g smokey vinyl.

A1 Untitled # 1
A2 From Your Favourite Sky
A3 Life In A Day
A4 Here For The World
A5 A Strange Arrangement Of Colour
A6 Cuckoo
B1 Mermaids
B2 Proof
B3 Sold As Seen
B4 Not A Reasonable Man
B5 3 Feet Tall
B6 The Same Deep Water As Me

The item was added to the cart
249 SEK
Artist I AM KLOOT 2 Release date2020-10-23 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no54951 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberMOV Record labelMusic On Vinyl 92 GenreAlternative Pop 2258 ConditionNew, unplayed