LP - IAN DURY & THE BLOCKHEADS - TEN MORE TURNIPS FROM THE TIP RSD22 Release, 20th anniversary ed in white vinyl

A1 Dance Little Rude Boy (4:34)
A2 I Believe (4:25)
A3 It Ain't Cool (5:46)
A4 Cowboys (4:41)
A5 Ballad Of The Sulphate Strangler (5:29)
B1 I Could Lie (4:36)
B2 One Love (3:33)
B3 Happy Hippy (4:43)
B4 Books And Water (6:36)
B5 You're The Why (4:30)

The item was added to the cart
349 SEK
Artist IAN DURY & THE BLOCKHEADS 6 Release date2022-04-23 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no46449 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number4050538742978 Record labelBMG 75 GenreOldschool Punk 868 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists