LP - ICE MC - CINEMA Scandinavian pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Cinema (3:45)
A2 Scream (4:04)
A3 Peace (3:50)
A4 Gone With The Wind (4:45)
A5 Dolce Vita (3:54)
B1 Easy (3:46)
B2 I'm Sad (4:06)
B3 Ok Corral (3:31)
B4 Rock Your Body (4:29)
B5 Laika (4:08)

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist ICE MC 1 Release date1990-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no34660 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberMRLP 3170 Record labelMega Records 12 GenreDance / House 200 ConditionSecond hand - EX-/EX-